BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact Yad B’Yad Unity Lodge

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Sunday, 7th June – BBUK AGM

Tuesday, 9th June – BBLBIA Breakfast Meeting

Thursday, 11th June – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 14th June – Ramble

Tuesday, 16th June – Music Evening

Wednesday, 17th June – AGM

Thursday, 25th June – Short Walk

Sunday, 28 June – Outing Chichester City and Weald & Downland Living Museum

Sunday, 26th July BBUK Supper Quiz

Sunday, 16th August – Treasure Trail


Newsletter and The Flipside