BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact Yad B’Yad Unity Lodge

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Sunday, 4th August – Treasure Trail

Wednesday, 7th August – Midweek Ramble

Thursday, 8th August – Bridge Evening

Tuesday, 13th August – Friends against scams – Talk

Sunday, 18th August – Ramble

Monday, 26th August – Short Walk

Thursday, 29th August – Rummikub Evening

Thursday, 5th September – Midweek Ramble

Tuesday, 10th September – Uprooted – Vanished Jewish Civilisation in the Arab World – Talk

Thursday, 12th September – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 15th September – Ramble

Sunday, 15th September – BBUK Film – Why the Jews?

Tuesday, 17th September – Arts and Literature

Wednesday, 18th September – BBUK Chicago Bridge Lunch

Tuesday, 24th September – Music Evening

Wednesday, 25th September – Book Club

Thursday, 26th September – Rummikub Evening

Sunday, 6th October – Ramble

Thursday, 10th October – Bridge Evening

Wednesday, 16th October – Midweek Ramble

Wednesday, 23rd October – BA in its Centenary Year – Talk

Thursday, 31st October – Rummikub Evening

Tuesday, 5th November – BBLBIA Breakfast Meeting

Thursday, 14th November – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 17th November – Ramble

Tuesday, 26th November – Music Evening

Thursday, 28th November – Rummikub Evening