BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact Yad B’Yad Unity Lodge

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Monday, 6th May – Short Walk

Wednesday, 8th May – BBLBIA Breakfast Meeting

Thursday, 9th May – Bridge Evening

Monday, 20th May – Talk – Lesley Urbach & Fred Weil

Sunday, 26th May – Ramble

Wednesday, 29th May – Book Club

Thursday, 30th May – Rummikub Evening

Sunday, 2nd June – BBUK AGM

Tuesday, 4th June – Arts and Literature

Thursday, 6th June – Ramble

Thursday, 13th June – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 16th June – Ramble

Wednesday, 19th June – Lodge AGM and slide show

Tuesday, 25th June – Music Evening – Neil Sedaka

Thursday, 27th June – Rummikub Evening

Thursday, 27th June – Short Walk

Sunday, 30th June – Coach Outing

Thursday, 4th July – Ramble

Sunday, 7th July – Interlodge Quiz

Wednesday, 10th July – Short Walk

Thursday, 11th July – Bridge Evening

Monday, 15th July – Life, Art & Heinz Spaghetti – Talk – Paul Mendelson

Thursday, 25th July – Rummikub Evening

Sunday, 28th July – Ramble

Sunday, 4th August – Treasure Trail

Thursday, 8th August – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 18th August – Ramble

Thursday, 29th August – Rummikub Evening

Wednesday, 18th September – BBUK Chicago Bridge Lunch

Tuesday, 24th September – Music Evening