BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact Yad B’Yad Unity Lodge

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Thursday, 7th March – Midweek Ramble

Thursday, 14th March – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 17th March – Ramble

Tuesday, 19th March – Shoplifting and how to do it

Thursday, 21st March – Book Club

Monday, 25th March – Short Walk

Tuesday, 26th March – Arts and Literature – Letters

Thursday, 28th March – Rummikub

Wednesday, 3rd April – A dentist in the jungle

Sunday, 7th to Wednesday, 10th April – Walking Break, Bradford-on-Avon

Thursday, 11th April – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 14th April – Ramble

Tuesday, 16th April Rummikub

Wednesday, 24th April – Midweek Ramble

Thursday, 25th April – Rummikub

Wednesday, 1st May – Midweek Ramble

Tuesday, 7th May – Short Walk

Wednesday, 8th May – Talk – Lesley Urbach & Fred Weil

Thursday, 9th May – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 26th May – Ramble

Thursday, 30th May – Rummikub

Sunday, 2nd June – BBUK AGM

Thursday, 13th June – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 16th June – Ramble

Wednesday, 19th June  – Lodge AGM

Tuesday, 25th June – Music Evening – Neil Sedaka

Thursday, 27th June – Rummikub Evening

Thursday, 27th June – Short Walk

Sunday, 30th June – Coach Outing

Sunday, 7th July – Interlodge Quiz

Sunday, 4th August – Treasure Trail

Wednesday, 18th September – BBUK Chicago Bridge Lunch