BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact Yad B’Yad Unity Lodge

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Thursday, 2nd January – Midweek Ramble

Tuesday, 7th January – Trust and Betrayal Talk by Vera Bernstein

Thursday, 9th January – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 12th January – Ramble

Wednesday, 29th January – Short Walk

Thursday, 30th January – Rummikub Evening

Sunday, 9th February – Annual Quiz Supper

Tuesday, 11th February – The Role of Women in World War I – Talk by Lola Fraser

Thursday, 13th February – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 16th February – Ramble

Tuesday, 18th February – Music Evening

Thursday, 27th February – Rummikub Evening

Thursday, 12th March – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 15th March – Ramble

Thursday, 26th March – Rummikub Evening

Sunday, 3rd to Wednesday, 6th May – Annual Walking Break

Wednesday, 17th June – AGM

Sunday, 28 June – Outing Chichester City and Weald & Downland Living Museum