B'nai Brith Executive 2019

Alan Miller National President; Northern Representative
Wendy Fishman National Vice President
Eve Swabe Monitor; Chair, Southern Regional Council
Tony Etherton National Treasurer
Wendy Fireman Joint National Secretary
Lynne Lucas Joint National Secretary
Jo Bieber Minutes Secretary
Martin Kudlick International Liaison Officer
Valerie Bello Chairman of the Heritage Committee
Walter Breindel Israel Portfolio
Malcolm Factor Ukraine Portfolio
Jeremy Havardi B’nai B’rith London Bureau of International Affairs (BBLBIA) – Director
Valerie Tesler Young Professionals
Jack Green Without Portfolio
 Tony Swabe B’nai B’rith London Bureau of International Affairs (BBLBIA) – Chair
 Harvey Josephs Legacies
Eve Swabe Office Administrator
Copyright 2013 - 2019 © B'nai B'rith UK | All Rights Reserved | Web Design By Websitetogo.co.uk