BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact President Maureen Daniels

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Thursday, 15th June – Ramble

Wednesday, 21st June – Short Walk

Thursday, 29th June – Rummikub

Sunday, 2nd July – Ramble

Wednesday, 5th July – Jewish Soho – Talk

Sunday, 9th July – Coach Outing to Winchester

Thursday, 13th July – Bridge Evening

Thursday, 13th July – Midweek Ramble

Wednesday, 19th July – Book Club

Sunday, 23rd July – Tea Party

Thursday, 27th July – Rummikub

Wednesday, 2nd August – Midweek Ramble

Thursday, 10th August – Bridge

Sunday, 13th August – London Treasure Trail

Tuesday, 15th August – Say Goodbye To Love – Talk

Thursday, 31st August – Rummikub

Tuesday, 12th September – Music Evening – David Cohen presents Danny Kaye

Thursday, 14th September – Theatre Outing

Thursday, 14th September – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 17th September – Tea Party

Sunday, 17th September – Ramble

Thursday, 28th September – Rummikub

Sunday, 10th December – Annual Supper Quiz