BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact President Maureen Daniels

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Wednesday, 3rd May – Midweek Ramble

Sunday, 7th May -BBUK AGM

Monday, 8th May – Play Reading

Thursday, 11th May – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 14th May – Ramble

Thursday, 18th May – Book Club

Sunday, 21st May – Tea Party

Tuesday, 23rd May – Yasmin Zlotogorski – Talk – Shaare Zedek Hospital

Thursday, 25th May – Rummikub

Thursday, 25th May – Short Walk

Sunday, 4th June – Ramble

Wednesday, 7th June – AGM – Talk on six day war 1967

Thursday, 8th June – Bridge Evening

Tuesday, 13th June – Richard Stanton’s Music Evening

Wednesday, 21st June – Short Walk

Thursday, 29th June – Rummikub

Sunday, 2nd July – Ramble

Sunday, 9th July – Coach Outing to Winchester

Thursday, 13th July – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 23rd July – Tea Party

Thursday, 27th July – Rummikub

Sunday, 13th August – London Treasure Trail