BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact President Maureen Daniels

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Wednesday, 18th October – Midweek Ramble

Thursday, 19th October – Bridge Evening

Monday, 23rd October – Short Walks

Thursday, 26th October – Rummikub

Wednesday, 8th November – Midweek Ramble

Thursday, 9th November – Bridge Evening

Wednesday, 15th November – Arts and Literature

Thursday, 16th November – Outing

Sunday, 19th November – Ramble

Sunday, 19th November – Tea Party

Tuesday, 21st November – Willesden Cemetery – Talk

Wednesday, 22nd November – Book Club

Tuesday, 28th November – Music Evening – Danny Kaye

Thursday, 30th November – Rummikub

Thursday, 30th November – Short Walk

Thursday, 7th December – Midweek Ramble

Sunday, 10th December – Annual Supper Quiz

Monday, 11th December – Shaare Zedek Hospital -Talk

Thursday, 14th December – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 17th December – Ramble

Thursday, 28th December – Rummikub

Thursday, 28th – Short Walk

Thursday, 11th January – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 14th January – Ramble

Thursday, 25th January – Rummikub