BB menorah

Yad B'Yad Lodge

For more information contact President Maureen Daniels

Information

Yad B’Yad Lodge was inaugurated in 1988. It is a lively, friendly unity Lodge with over a hundred members. As can be seen below there is a full programme of activities. The Lodge supports BBUK’s core projects and also supports some local welfare projects and charities.


Programme

Tuesday, 28th March – Outing to St Thomas’ Hospital

Thursday, 30th March – Rummikub

Sunday, 2nd April – Ramble

Monday, 3rd April – Ted Adams – Talk – The rise and fall of Green Shield Stamps

Thursday, 6th April – Bridge Evening

Thursday, 13th April – Midweek Ramble

Wednesday, 19th April – Theatre Outing

Thursday, 20th April – Rummikub

Monday, 24th April to Thursday, 27th April – Walking Break

Wednesday, 3rd May – Midweek Ramble

Sunday, 7th May -BBUK AGM

Thursday, 11th May – Bridge Evening

Sunday, 14th May – Ramble

Sunday, 21st May – Tea Party

Tuesday, 23rd May – Yasmin Zlotogorski – Talk – Shaare Zedek Hospital

Thursday, 25th May – Rummikub

Sunday, 4th June – Ramble

Wednesday, 7th June – AGM – Talk on six day war 1967

Thursday, 8th June – Bridge Evening

Tuesday, 13th June – Richard Stanton’s Music Evening

Thursday, 29th June – Rummikub

Sunday, 9th July – Coach Outing to Winchester